Our Team

 

The people behind the magic

Splendour Homes Real Estate Brokers has built an impeccable reputation in the marketplace, recognized for its honesty, integrity and success rate when dealing with both first time buyers and seasoned investors. All Splendour Homes Real Estate consultants are RERA ( Real Estate Regulatory Agency ) registered and have attended each RERA course since they were introduced in May 2008.
Our clients rely on our expertise to make informed choices for them in the residential real estate sector. Time and time again clients come back to us, both with new requirements and to refer their friends, family and colleagues. This is a testament to our energy, success, transparency and professionalism.



Parvez Palekar Managing Partner
+971 55 368 8052
parvez@splendourhomes.ae

Kamran Ali Managing Partner
+971 55 106 0746
kamran@splendourhomes.ae

Aasim Amin Team Leader
+971 56 442 5179
asim@splendourhomes.ae

Mohammad Saif Property Consultant
+971 56 454 0230
saif@splendourhomes.ae

Samir Olleik Property Consultant
+971 50 506 6090
samir@splendourhomes.ae

Jun Song Property Consultant
+971 56 454 0232
song@splendourhomes.ae

Faryab Ali Property Consultant
+971 56 441 0265
faryab@splendourhomes.ae

Danish Khan Property Consultant
+971 56 442 5602
danish@splendourhomes.ae

Reema Saikia Property Consultant
+971 56 454 0234
reema@splendourhomes.ae

Sameera Kashmiri Property Consultant
+971 55 107 9775
sameera@splendourhomes.ae

Mubeen Sheikh Property Consultant
+971 56 454 0233
mubeen@splendourhomes.ae

Darrell Moniz Property Consultant
+971 50 219 0289
darrell@splendourhomes.ae

Ronabelle Ledesma

Coordinator

Iqrar Hussain

Web/Graphics Designer

Roshan Ali Messenger